Thursday
2018-04-19
2:35 PM
Welcome Guest
RSS
 
Mid Michigan Beekeeper's Club
Main Registration Login
Site menu

Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Main » 2017 » December » 31 » 2018 new MBA Officers And representatives
11:35 PM
2018 new MBA Officers And representatives
Officers
Michigan Beekeepers’ Association Officers

Position

Name

Phone
Email

President Sheldon Schwitek president@mba-bees.org
Vice-President Ann Leonard 816-656-8518 vicepresident@mba-bees.org
Past President Terry Toland pastpresident@mba-bees.org
Treasurer Theresa Wyatt 586-907-3983 treasurer@mba-bees.org
Secretary Mike French secretary@mba-bees.org
Member-at-Large India Oak memberatlarge@mba-bees.org
Member Communications Meghan Milbrath 517-884-9518 communications@mba-bees.org

Michigan Beekeepers Association District Representatives

District

Counties Name & Phone
1

Allegan, Barry, Berien, Branch,Calhoun, Cass, Kalamazoo, St. Joseph and Van Buren. Greg Willis
willis.willis3@gmail.com
2

Clinton, Eaton, Gratiot, Hillsdale, Ingham, Jackson, Lenawee, Livingston, Shiawassee and Washtenaw. Chris Beck
becksbees@gmail.com

3

Macomb, Monroe, Oakland, St. Clair and Wayne. Rich Wieske
rich@greentoegardens.com
4

Ionia, Kent, Lake, Mason, Mecosta, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newyago, Oceana, Osceola and Ottawa. Koffi Kpachavi
silentkapiary@gmail.com
5

Alpena, Alcona, Antrim, Benzie, Crawford, Cheboygan, Charlevoix, Emmet, Grand Traverse, Kalkaska, Leelanau, Missaukee, Manistee, Otsego,Oscoda, Presque Isle, Wexford. Matt Tanana
matt@gtbees.com
6

Arenac, Bay, Clare, Genessee, Gladwin, Huron, Iosco, Isabella, Lapeer, Midland, Ogemaw, Roscommon, Saginaw, Sanilac and Tuscola Norm Adams
ratherbeefishing@yahoo.com
7

Alger, Baraga, Chippewa, Delta, Dickinson, Gogebic, Houghton, Iron, Keweenaw, Luce, Mackinac, Menominee, Marquette, Ontonagon, Schoolcraft. Joel Lantz
lantzjoel@gmail.com

MDA and MSU Contacts

Position Name Phone Email
Apiary Inspector Mike Hansen 269-429-0669
800-292-3939 hansenmg@michigan.gov
MSU contact Zachary Huang 517-353-8136 bees@msu.edu
MSU contact Walter Pett 517-303-0334 pett@msu.edu
MSU contact Meghan Milbrath 651-428-0543 mpi@msu.edu
Views: 156 | Added by: Sweetpea | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Name *:
Email *:
Code *:
Login form

Search

Calendar
«  December 2017  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Entries archive

Site friends
  • Create your own site


  • Copyright MyCorp © 2018
    Website builderuCoz